• Active promotions:
  • Brain Candy Presale 2,
  • 3 Laughtrax Shows - PAL,
  • Brain Candy Presale
Order for Guest
Your shopping cart is empty.


Michael E. Moran, Jr.
Michael E. Moran, Jr.
Executive Director
(203) 517-3401
Cathy Nonnenmacher
Cathy Nonnenmacher 
Chief Financial Officer
(203) 517-3437
Lisa Colangelo
Lisa Colangelo
Director of Development
(203) 517-3426
Carol Bryan
Carol Bryan
Director of Education
(203) 517-3431
Randy Thomas
Randy Thomas
Director of Production & Facilities
(203) 517-3429
Walter Lemekha
Walter Lemekha 
Theatre Manager
(203) 517-3402

Judy Ferri 
Administrative Assistant
(203) 517-3425
Callie Thomas
Callie Thomas 
Marketing Coordinator
(203) 517-3446
Callie Thomas
Allen Louis
Marketing Associate
(203) 517-3477
Palace Theatre Production Local 74 IATSE
Robert Andrea
Peter Byrne
Wally DelVecchio
Dylan Dineen
Pete Duhaime
Tim Folster

Victoria Rinkerman, Tina Repp
Senior House Managers

House Managers
Bruce Hirsch
Melanie Keiffer
Roy Kertelitz
Steven Marchese
Pearline Moore
Paul Thury

Victoria Rinkerman
Volunteer Coordinator
Lenore Heller

Lenore Heller
Box Office Manager
(203) 517-3477

Richard Liverano
Assistant Box Office Manager
(203) 517-3414

Box Office Staff
Dona Lessow, Sonja Hennessey,  Paul Thury, Allen Louis and Matt Freitas

Board of Directors


David Martin, Chairman Ex-Officio | City of Stamford
Michael L. Widland*, Chairman | Shipman & Goodwin, LLP
Sandra Goldstein*, Vice Chairman | Stamford Downtown Special Services District
Frank J. Mercede*, President | Frank Mercede & Sons, Inc.
Moira K. Lyons*, Vice President - Governmental Affairs | Norwalk Community College
Tracie Wilson, Vice President - Special Affairs | NBC Universal
Lori T. Charlton*, Treasurer | Deloitte & Touche LLP
Diana Lenkowsky*, Secretary | Purdue, Pharma L.P.


Sheryl Y. Battles* | Pitney Bowes Inc.
Michael P. Byrne | Day Pitney LLP
Greg Caggainello | SL Green Realty Corp.
Margaret M Carlson | RFR Realty LLC
Dennis Collins
Peter Gabriel |
Webster Bank
Teresa A. Jacobsen | UBS Financial Services, Inc.
Eric M. Kogan | Robinson & Cole, LLP
Jonathan Lipschutz | Ernst & Young LLP
Michael Pollard | City of Stamford
Ariadne Reiman
Peter C. Rugen | First County Bank
Andrew Whittingham | C.A.W.L. Developments, Inc.
Barbara Zichichi

*Member of the Executive Committee


Promotional Code

  • If you have a promotion, please enter the Access Code here: