STAFF

 
Michael E. Moran, Jr.
Michael E. Moran, Jr.
President & CEO
mmoran@palacestamford.org
(203) 517-3401


Jason Pietrangeli
Jason Pietrangeli
 
Chief Financial Officer
jasonp@palacestamford.org
(203) 517-3437
 
Carol Bryan
Carol Bryan
Director of Education
cbryan@palacestamford.org
(203) 517-3431
 
Randy Thomas
Randy Thomas
Director of Production & Facilities
rthomas@palacestamford.org
(203) 517-3429


 
Kristin Levinson
Kristin Levinson 
Director of Development
klevinson@palacestamford.org 
(203) 517-3415
Walter Lemekha
Walter Lemekha 
Theatre Manager
wlemekha@palacestamford.org 
(203) 517-3402
Judy Ferri
Judy Ferri 
Administrative Assistant 
jferri@palacestamford.org 
(203) 517-3425
Audrey Casinelli
Audrey Casinelli
Marketing Coordinator 
acasinelli@palacestamford.org 
(203) 517-3446
IATSE
Palace Theatre Production Local 74 IATSE 
Robert Andrea, Frank Dawid, Wally DelVecchio, Pete Duhaime, Paul Merritt, and Max Rado  
Lenore Heller
Lenore Heller 
Box Office Manager 
lheller@palacestamford.org 
(203) 517-3406


Yency Molina
Assistant Box Office Manager
ymolina@palacestamford.org
(203) 325-4466


Logan Thomas
Production and Event Coordinator
lthomas@palacestamford.org
(203) 517-3405
Box Office Staff 
Matt Freitas, Sonja Hennessey, Dona Lessow, Vivian Mazzella, and Paul Thury
(203) 325-4466

Victoria Rinkerman
Senior House Manager
housemanager@palacestamford.org 

House Managers 
Barbara Fontes
Sonja Hennessy
Melanie Keiffer
Roy Kertelitz
Steven Marchese
Pearline Moore
Nora Pelaez
Tina Repp
Paul Thury  

Victoria Rinkerman 
Volunteer Coordinator 
vrinkerman@palacestamford.org 

Board of Directors

OFFICERS
Michael L. Widland*, Chairman | Shipman & Goodwin, LLP
Chris Mozingo, Vice Chairman | Finn, Dixon, & Herling
Nancy Erskine, Vice President of Governance
Michael P. Byrne, Vice President of Strategic Planning | Day Pitney LLP
Peter C. Rugen*, Vice President of Special Affairs | First County Bank
Jonathan Lipschutz*, Treasurer | Ernst & Young LLP
Kelly Trahan, Secretary | Shipman & Goodwin LLP
 
DIRECTORS
Pina Basone | Coldwell Banker Realty
Sheryl Y. Battles* | Pitney Bowes Inc.
Greg Caggainello* | SL Green Realty Corp.
Janeen Freeman | Stamford Government
Peter Gabriel | Webster Bank
Sandra Goldstein | Stamford Downtown Special Services District 
Tina Mazzullo | Courtyard & Residence Inn Stamford Downtown
Tracie Wilson | NBC Universal
Barbara Zichichi 

*Member of the Executive Committee