• Active promotions:
  • 3 Laughtrax Shows - PAL
Order for Guest
Your shopping cart is empty.

STAFF


Michael E. Moran, Jr.
Michael E. Moran, Jr.
Executive Director
mmoran@palacestamford.org
(203) 517-3401
 
Cathy Nonnenmacher
Cathy Nonnenmacher 
Chief Financial Officer
cathyn@palacestamford.org
(203) 517-3437
 
James Deadwyler
James Deadwyler 
Director of Development
jdeadwyler@palacestamford.org
(203) 517-3420
 
Carol Bryan
Carol Bryan
Director of Education
cbryan@palacestamford.org
(203) 517-3431
 
Randy Thomas
Randy Thomas
Director of Production & Facilities
rthomas@palacestamford.org
(203) 517-3429
 
Curt Connolly
Curt Connolly
Theatre Manager
cconnolly@palacestamford.org
(203) 517-3402
 
Lisa Colangelo
Lisa Colangelo
Manager of Member Relations & Special Events
lcolangelo@palacestamford.org
(203) 517-3426
Callie Thomas
Callie Thomas 
Marketing Coordinator
cthomas@palacestamford.org
(203) 517-3446
 
Callie Thomas
Lindsay Clouse 
Marketing Associate
lclouse@palacestamford.org
 
Palace Theatre Production Local 74
Palace Theatre Production Local 74 IATSE
Robert Andrea
Peter Byrne
Wally DelVecchio
Dylan Dineen
Pete Duhaime
Tim Folster


Victoria Rinkerman, Tina Repp
Senior House Managers
housemanager@palacestamford.org

House Managers
Ellen Belok
Bruce Hirsch
Melanie Keiffer
Roy Kertelitz
Steven Marchese
Leila Montier
Pearline Moore
Paul Thury

Victoria Rinkerman
Volunteer Coordinator
vrinkerman@palacestamford.org
 
Lenore Heller
Lenore Heller
Box Office Manager
lheller@palacestamford.org
(203) 517-3477




Box Office Staff
Dona Lessow, Sonja Hennessey, Leila Montier, Paul Thury and Allen Louis




Board of Directors

OFFICERS

David Martin, Chairman Ex-Officio | City of Stamford
Michael L. Widland*, Chairman | Shipman & Goodwin, LLP
Sandra Goldstein*, Vice Chairman | Stamford Downtown Special Services District
Frank J. Mercede*, President | Frank Mercede & Sons, Inc.
Moira K. Lyons*, Vice President - Governmental Affairs | Norwalk Community College
Tracie Wilson, Vice President - Special Affairs | NBC Universal
Lori T. Charlton*, Treasurer | Deloitte & Touche LLP
Diana Lenkowsky*, Secretary | Purdue, Pharma L.P.

DIRECTORS

Sheryl Y. Battles* | Pitney Bowes Inc.
Greg Caggainello | SL Green Realty Corp.
Margaret M Carlson | RFR Realty LLC
Nick Casinelli | Connecticut Cigar Company
Peter Gabriel | Webster Bank
Teresa A. Jacobsen | UBS Financial Services, Inc.
Eric M. Kogan | Robinson & Cole, LLP
Robert Kretzman | Revlon, Inc. (Retired Officer and current board member)
Jonathan Lipschutz | Ernst & Young LLP
Michael Pollard | City of Stamford
Peter C. Rugen | First County Bank
David H. Soskin* | Soskin Tallman, Inc.
Judy Stewart* | Creative Sense, Inc.
Andrew Whittingham | C.A.W.L. Developments, Inc.


*Member of the Executive Committee